Ärzteverzeichnis Gynäkologie und Geburtshilfe

Dr. med. Daniela Amati

Thundorferstrasse 41 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 723 27 77 . Fax 052 - 723 27 78
E-Mail: praxis.frauundkind@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Yvonne Bienwald

Metzgerstrasse 1 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 721 55 55 . Fax 052 - 721 55 48
E-Mail: yvonne.bienwald@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Brigitte Böhm-Wieland

Rheinstrasse 23 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 720 62 00 . Fax 052 - 720 62 22
E-Mail: boehm@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Dimitrios Chatsiproios

Bernrainstrasse 19 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 53 22 . Fax 071 - 677 53 23
E-Mail: chatsiproios@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Maja Fehr-Kuhn

Schaffhauserstrasse 6 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 720 23 23 . Fax 052 - 720 23 24
E-Mail: maja.fehr@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Christian Furrer

Schaffhauserstrasse 6 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 720 88 00 . Fax 052 - 720 88 09
E-Mail: c.furrer@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Ursula Harsch

Alleestrasse 58 . 8590 Romanshorn
Telefon 071 - 461 22 26 . Fax 071 - 461 22 27
E-Mail: uharsch@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Daniela Hotz-Amati

Thundorferstrasse 41 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 723 27 77
E-Mail: praxis.frauundkind@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Alfred Meyer

Bernrainstrasse 19 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 55 88 . Fax 071 - 677 55 70
E-Mail: alfred.meyer@free.mhs.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Andrea Mohr

Bernrainstrasse 19 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 92 92 . Fax 071 - 677 92 93
E-Mail: info@mohr-gyn.ch . Internet: www.mohr-gyn.ch
.......

Dr. med. Annemarie Oetiker-Halter

Marktstrasse 12 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 721 04 45 . Fax 052 - 721 09 96
.......

Dr. med. Verena Spindler

Tellstrasse 9 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
E-Mail: frauenaerztinnen-bodensee@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Henrike Straden

Tellstrasse 9 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
E-Mail: frauenaerztinnen-bodensee@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Beat Weidmann

Bahnhofstrasse 26 . 9320 Arbon
Telefon 071 - 446 26 86
E-Mail: beat.weidmann@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

< zurück