Ärzteverzeichnis Orthopädische Chirurgie

Dr. med. Frank Gebhard

Kirchstrasse 25 . 8580 Amriswil
Telefon 071 - 511 33 44
E-Mail: frank.gebhard@orthoza.ch . Internet: www.orthoza.ch
.......

Dr. med. Stephan Heinz

Löwenstrasse 16 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 00 71 . Fax 071 - 677 00 72
E-Mail: heinz@oas.ch . Internet: www.oas.ch
.......

Dr. med. Gregor Kohler

Schmidgasse 32A . 8500 Frauenfeld
E-Mail: kohler.gregor@bluewin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Peter Kirst

Löwenstrasse 16 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 00 71 . Fax 071 - 677 00 72
E-Mail: peter.kirst@oas.ch . Internet: www.oas.ch
.......

Dr. med. Marco Niemann

Bahnhofstrasse 61 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 728 40 60
E-Mail: marco.niemann@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Werner Neuer

Löwenstrasse 16 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 00 71 . Fax 071 - 677 00 72
E-Mail: neuer@oas.ch . Internet: www.oas.ch
.......

Dr. med. Tobias Ritzler

Löwenstrasse 16 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 00 71 . Fax 071 - 677 00 72
E-Mail: tobias.ritzler@oas.ch . Internet: www.oas.ch
.......

Dr. med. Alexander Rukavina

Löwenstrasse 16 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 00 71 . Fax 071 - 677 00 72
E-Mail: rukavina@oas.ch . Internet: www.oas.ch
.......

Dr. med. Pascal Vogt

Löwenstrasse 16 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 677 00 71 . Fax 071 - 677 00 72
E-Mail: pascal.vogt@oas.ch . Internet: www.oas.ch
.......

< zurück