Ärzteverzeichnis Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

Dr. med. Christof Ammermann . Psychotherapeut und Psychosomatiker

Nationalstrasse 17 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 670 17 18 . Fax 071 - 671 18 41
E-Mail: ammermann@gmx.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Peter Bäurle

Hubstrasse 11 . 8296 Fruthwilen
Telefon 071 - 660 05 08
E-Mail: peter.baeurle@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Felix Brem

Rathausstrasse 17 . 8570 Weinfelden
Telefon 071 - 626 90 70 . Fax 071 - 626 90 71
E-Mail: felix.brem@hin.ch . Internet: www.aerzteimzentrum.ch
.......

Dr. med. Martin Eichenberger

Sandbreitestrasse 18 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 672 50 10
E-Mail: meich@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Andreas Erny

Seeblickstrasse 7 . 8595 Altnau
Telefon 071 - 694 50 70
E-Mail: a.erny©dr-erny.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Donate Galda

Brückenstrasse 5c . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 672 12 48
E-Mail: praxis.galda©bluewin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Thomas Häberli

Kirchgasse 23 . 8266 Steckborn
Telefon 052 - 761 19 39 . Fax 052 - 761 24 78
E-Mail: thomas.haeberli@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Markus Häfliger

Hafenstrasse 6 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 671 22 66 . Fax 071 - 671 22 67
E-Mail: markus.haefliger@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Markus Huber

Rathausplatz 5 . 8500 Frauenfeld
Telefon 052 - 722 30 30 . Fax 052 - 722 30 31
E-Mail: markus.huber@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Daniel Jud

Weinfelderstrasse 4 . 8580 Amriswil
Telefon 071 - 411 97 20 . Fax 071 - 411 97 15
E-Mail: daniel.jud@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Astrid Lux Häfliger

Hafenstrasse 6 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 671 22 68 . Fax 071 - 671 22 67
E-Mail: a.lux.haefliger@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Heinz Riedo

Schützenstrasse 11 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 672 77 80 . Fax 071 - 672 77 83
E-Mail: h.riedoprax@bluewin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Georg Ruckstuhl

Sonnenstrasse 4 . 8280 Kreuzlingen
Telefon 071 - 670 08 08 . Fax 071 - 670 08 09
E-Mail: georg.ruckstuhl@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

Dr. med. Georg Schlaginhaufen

Bahnhofstrasse 28 . 8570 Weinfelden
Telefon 071 - 622 77 87 . Fax 071 - 622 77 85
E-Mail: g.schlaginhaufen@hin.ch . Internet:
.......

< zurück